I heart Friday

I had plans for this morning. I woke at 7 turned over and went back to sleep until 9 !!!!!! I was going to go to the gym. I did go but just for a swim later than I expected. It was a good thing as I was told there were no lights in the showers and changing room until I got there. I had. a lovely swim then came home and went to Trafford Centre. I went to the sales!!!! I actually have to be in the mood for shopping and today I was. I bought some lovely things including 2 gorgeous tops for £10 each reduced from £40 in John Lewis. I went for a long dress as I'm going on a cruise later in the year and I got a beautiful navy blue one, in the sale of course a bargain at £35 from £99!!! I'm all set up now and don't need anything else this year.
Another single colour shot with my new camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.