Lovely Saturday

It's rained on and off all day but I've had a great day. I met my two friends Cynn and Sheila in Skipton for lunch and it was clog fest so there are a couple of photos from Skipton. We had our picture taken and we were all really pleased with it. These two women have been great supports for the past 4 years. We always have a good laugh and its really nice to see them both. We had a lovely walk along the canal after lunch and watching a bit of clog dancing. As I drove past Salmesbury I saw all these tents on the field it looked like motorbike fest!! am sure it won't be very pleasant tonight with all this rain. When I got home Bella and Matt were here. Bella and I went a walk round the estate and found an enormous puddle, she got so wet jumping in it but had such good fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.