Reflecting

What a busy day!

Down to the lake at 7 for dawn photos, back to the camp for breakfast then off to the Arnold Dam track for dam and fungi photos.

This afternoon it was of to the Rakaitane track for reflections on the Arnold River.  This is taken at the start of that walkway.

Both today's walks were beautiful.  It was wonderful to be back in native bush again - it's been a term since I've seen any!

Back to the camp for pre-dinner drinks and dinner, then back down to the lake for night time shots of the milky way.  I didn't have much success with them, but overall I've had a superb day.  

A day spent with photographers has meant I've learnt a LOT. And another day of it tomorrow.  

The extra is the fungi shot that I'm really pleased with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.