A model wife.

I had to endure visit another model railway show again today, and it was in Penarth again, but a different location. Today it was held in the Paget Rooms, which  is a theatre, built in the 20th century, and is now a Grade II listed building. It was a bit more interesting , as it was all layouts, instead of a sale, which was a bit better, at least it was for me.  We parked just outside, which was lucky, and then we were going to visit the waterfront again. Unfortunately, we couldn't find a place to park, so I jumped out of the car, and quickly took this shot. The two islands in the distance, are called Flat holm and Steep holm.   See my extra of one of the layouts. Back home now, and going to have a roast chicken dinner, and a bottle of red wine. I deserve it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.