Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Mono Monday - MM129 - PEOPLE

Over here during the summer there are restrictions for dogs off leads on beaches between 10am and 6pm. I popped down the road just after 9am and saw about 4 dogs being walked in the cold blustery summer weather. It started to drizzle not long after so I didn't hang around.
I just missed some jockeys putting their horses back into an enormous horse-box when I arrived, bad timing as I would've loved trying to get some shots of them on the beach.

I'm hoping the weather picks up for my sisters and their families who are both arriving today. Surely the weather can't be as bad as last August when it poured down for most of their holiday?

Thanks to Skeena for hosting once again.

Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for yesterday's flipped books glad you liked them too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.