Downtown Causeway Bay

Was down in CWB today to start the visa application process. All very well organised in there, well you can expect that from the British!

Jon's done, I'm next and then Ben, or maybe Ben at the same time as me! Three weeks it's gonna take!!!!! We'll be without our passports for 3 whole weeks. No Shenzhen for me then :(.

Anyway, had a nice day out with Jon and got some other things done that we wanted to do. Here's an unusually quiet street in CWB.

Back to DB and gym with the man and then home for some more uni stuff for Ben. The last of the documents have been submitted now that IB results are out and TB test results are back. Thankfully, both don't have TB. I could have told them that, but what's a mother's word compared to a piece of paper and £90 (each) anyway .....???


PS. I blipped yesterday, any guesses?? Or is it that obvious?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.