First of this year

I have also backblipped yesterday's Moth visitor ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

This is the first Small Tortoiseshell to do more than fly over the garden ....... this time it actually paid a visit to the Lavender! Do hope you like it :-)

As I posted yesterday ..... the problems with the updates on the new laptop have been resolved ....... I am hoping to get it all up & running soon it's just finding the time ...... I've got my fingers crossed that this old one keeps going long enough or I may be absent from Blip for a few days .... I do hope not! :-)

It was lovely to see some sunshine this morning ..... however shortly after I had taken this blip ..... the skies opened & we had another deluge ...... will all this rain ever stop?!

Hope the weather has been better where you are :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.