People - Not "Real"ly

Whilst JJ spent the morning chisselling out the mortar between some of the paving, I got my head around sorting all the blips I'd taken since the middle of June.  Now I just have to keep up-to-date with them.

This afternoon we headed over to MK to use our free tea and cake vouchers at John Lewis (other stores are available) and that has potentially cost us £427 because we saw a kitchen table and chairs we like.

I am rather self-conscious of taking pictures of people when I'm out and about because my small camera gives the impression of a happy snapper and not the serious "semi-professional" camera person that I am but these two were very obliging.  I apologise for not asking them to dress but time was of the essence and is my contribution to Mono Monday's theme of People kindly hosted by Skeena.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.