I don't need roads

By Jazz_Pirate

Almost there...

Trying as hard as I can to be an optimist there's one more a Monday of work left before the Summer Holidays. Unlike most schools sadly we have to work the Monday and Tuesday of next week due to a new build and losing training days or something.
Anyway I digress, I'm currently sat playing Mad Max on the PS4 with a cat by my side and a glass of wine in my hand and you know what? As far as Mondays' go it's been a good one. Very productive on my PPA day, ticked off all but 1 of the things on my list and started a Raspberry Pi computer club which went really well #MinecraftFTW
After work I went to record and outro for the podcast Weekly Geek Speak (A weekly geek podcast where we talk all things geeky, you can find us on iTunes, Spreaker, Stitcher and Podcast land.... also on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Www.weeklygeekspeak.com is the hub of all things geeky #SelfPromotion) which was really good fun as always, it's cool to know people like listening to our conversations.
And now here I sit in the dark playing Playstation and turning my brains off ready to sleep and prepare for the rest of the week: as the end of my first year as a teacher comes to an end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.