Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Bargain!

I'm really scraping the barrel today for inspiration....my camera is safely stowed for our trip and we have been so busy I haven't had time to even think about taking a photo....

We were in Broughty Ferry yesterday and I do love the charity shops there... I always come home with a bargain...

This was amongst the three bargains I got, a pair of beautiful red suede Moshulu shoes in pristine condition for....drum roll......£3!

I also got a gorgeous floaty silk skirt with the tags still on for £2.95.... and a brand new Macy's red leather look jewellery case for the princely sum of £3....I am a charity shop queen!

In town for an appointment at the bank them home for a rest...two more sleeps!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.