Street Life

That, I believe, is Facebook Pic of the Week prompt for this week. This shot of the lively fruit and veg stalls will be my contribution.

Lincoln's fruit and  veg stalls have moved due to preparations for creating a new transport hub. It will include shops, a spanking new bus station and hopefully a new home for the market. Until this is complete (and as they have a start-date but no budget there's no telling when that will be!) the stalls will be here, and the general area where the work will take place will continue to look rather sorry for itself.

Today has been one of those days when everything seems to have taken ages! But I have got a few house-jobs done and been in town to pay bills etc. Tomorrow I think I'll go out somewhere - I am on holiday after all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.