Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

He's back!

8 hours of uninterrupted sleep last night - bliss! My parents weren't so lucky, Henry has another cold so kept waking up coughing and struggling to breathe through his snotty nose. I think he's teething again too - bright red cheeks and his bottom gums look red and swollen like something is about to burst through.

He was quite clingy and grizzly but after some ibuprofen we had lots of laughter in the bath - as you can see on today's blip!

Last day at my GP practise today - quite sad as I've been there for 2 rotations and won't be going back again, also I've got to know the staff there and I'm genuinely going to miss some of them. I'm looking forward to starting paediatrics though, I've just got 2.5 days of induction rubbish first before starting nights on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.