Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Mr Bright Side

Amazing how other people can see how good are you, the work you do, the achievements, when you struggle to see the light on some days, like yesterday.  I was back on it today, I was mentoring someone this morning, I know so much stuff and being able to impart that knowledge to someone in a format they can understand is important.  It felt good.

I had lunch then with a good friend who helped me see some of the stuff I’ve done this year and still to do.  I’m not sat on my backside, I’m going out there and doing things other people can only dream of.  It was a great time to reflect and lift my spirits.

Saw this cheeky little fella this morning, bold as brass in the street having a good old feast by ripping open some rubbish bags.  I’ve heard before that foxes are around the village, well today I saw it with my own eyes.  Sadly the photo is not that great :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.