Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Outstanding

Theatre Thursday tonight as I visited the Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff with a friend to see the musical Billy Elliott.  It was outstanding!  Probably one of the best productions that I’ve ever seen at the Centre.  It was funny, sad, thought provoking and a real feel-good musical, I thoroughly recommend it.

As I was working from home I was hoping for a nice lie in this morning.  My alarm went off, I washed, got dressed, made my breakfast and then switched on the TV, looked at the clock and sighed.  I had only forgotten to change my alarm clock, which meant I had woken up at 5:30am again.  Considering I’d already made my breakfast I decided to crack on and do some work, I benefited later with a nice afternoon snooze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.