Another Blip of Kay

When Ann's friend, Kay, comes to stay overnight for her annual visit to Cornwall we have a little routine that is very rarely deviated from............

Last night the humans had a very nice meal at Caffe Pasta - they always go to Caffe Pasta?!

Today Ann took me for my morning walk and then watched 'Jeremy Kyle' while Kay got ready for the annual shopping trip where she boosts the St Ives economy single handedly? Lol!

I have to have snooze time while the humans go shopping and then have lunch on the Pedn Olva Hotel roof terrace - they always have lunch on the Pedn Olva Hotel roof terrace.

Humans come home and sit on the sun terrace. Obviously I have to sit out there with them because I always like to be where the action is.

Ann drives Kay to the station, drops her off and then I get my afternoon walk.

............And now we're back on the sun terrace and Ann's enjoying a glass of wine in the sunshine.

We've had wall to wall sunshine today. Long may it last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.