At last they have arrived

Must be snowing in the hills as the silvereyes have arrived in our town garden. Very late this year. The warmer weather kept them in the bush.
It has been raining and blowing a gale today. Some parts of the country are experiencing worse with power off and trucks blown over and none allowed on the Auckland Harbour Bridge. No doubt there will be trees down everywhere as well.

I missed my first blip last night. I managed one today but will be too busy to do much commenting.

Family Tree DNA have introduced a new feature and to make it work properly we need to update our family trees and link people to it. It is a wonderful feature so if you are considering testing now would be a good time.

I may not get back to comment for a few days. But don't worry, unless you hear otherwise I am still here lurking.

ka kite ano = See you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.