Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The eye of the beholder

Oh I don't know, lacking something tonight..does this look like an eye to you?  My fartnarkling for Abstract Thursday of newie harbour from overseas (Stockton) polar distorted in PS.   Does that make sense?  Nothing makes sense to me at the moment I have just being doing an online visa application for the last hour or so and I can't complete it because details of the trip are at work.  It has taken me ages to get this far mainly because I was mucking around with the passport photo to upload.  I hated leaving it, still it has been easier than the Russian visa application I did a while back.

I had to go overseas after work to do a chore (dropping certificates off and getting cheques) and so grabbed a shot of the harbour while I was there.  Not feeling very inspired at the moment, good thing I will be going on holiday in 7 weeks.  Happy Bastille Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.