Seagull Chicken!

I have felt pretty shattered all day today after yesterdays emotions, alcohol and late end. I could really have done with another day off work but I Soldiered on!!!

Today I was down by the Coast in a play centre. There appears to be a resident Seagull there who clearly gets fed by the visiting children. He was also pretty nifty at getting onto a bag a crisps so obviously had practise!

When I first worked with today's children, I told them that I thought Seagulls looked like chickens so they wernt afraid of them and the name appears to have stuck. These children can't speak very well but they can say 'Seagull Chicken' perfectly!!

Its a pretty poor offering for a Blip as quality goes but its all I can offer tonight!

xXx

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.