Secret Trails

Out for a ride in the sunshine, I cut through a hedge and down through the woods to see if the old trail was still there. It certainly was, and with little bridges and steps built into the trail it was great fun. No map for this one to keep it secret...

Big Secret.

From there I went on to Spott Kirk to try out my panorama kit. I got the time of day wrong for an outdoors panorama with good light, but Spott kirk is always open (unlike most Church of Scotland kirks) so I did my first indoor panorama. The offset head (to avoid parallax) worked a treat and I think I'll do more of these.

Spott Kirk Stereographic.

The children arrived home later on, missing Duncan who's still at Adventure camp this week. We'll have some fun tomorrow before I try to get some sleep to prepare for more night shifts...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.