a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Driven to Abstraction

Abstract Thursday: Selfie

I have not done it deliberately, but an advantage of blipping late on a Thursday, is that you get to see what everyone else has chosen to do to meet Robert's challenge.  Having said that, a disadvantage of blipping late, is also that you get to see what everyone else has chosen to do to meet Robert's challenge .... and there are some great responses to this week's abstract challenge, which is both enormously inhibiting and challenging all at the same time!

This is (of course) even more hi key than hi key, but I hope you like it all the same.

Robert ~ this has been produced after a trip to the pub, it is looking good to me now, I am hoping that I won't regret it too much when I see it again in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.