Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Aqueous Abstract

Trip to Galiano for supplies today and LUNCH OUT! :-)  Still a little stressed from my computer mistake of yesterday but it seems OK.   And the late coffee didn't keep us from sleeping (we just stayed up later !)

Playing with some water images with favorite colors in sun today and blend modes .. I guess it’s Thursday today and  this is an abstract so might try to figure out how to connect with that challenge…  I see the tag.but didn't realize there was a theme (selfie)  it just so happens that I am in this picture... :-)


Am going to link the article my Microsoft d-i-l sent me in case anyone wants to read about this “new” scam and be knowledgable….apparently it’s in the UK too.    http://www.bbc.com/news/technology-36084989   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.