AdzNSooz

By AdzNSooz

Luxembourg Coloured Vases

Adz Here: This is my first blip and rather liked this picture I took in Luxembourg, so here I go with my first entry.

Whilst looking around Luxembourg with Susie, Louis and Kayleigh, I saw these four coloured vases and thought to myself they look interesting and stand out from anything else I saw around the area. So I tried a few different angles to get this final shot that I feel shows them off best.

When I got back to England, I decided that to show off the colours best I would turn the background black and white whilst keeping the vases in full colour. What I also found interesting was how the vases showed different reflections of the immediate area.

Luxembourg was a lovely place and I would love to go back there and spend a few more days there instead of a short stop and then continuing our tour back from Switzerland to England.

This is a back Blip to the 29th July 2012

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.