DaniLee22

By DaniLee22

The wonderful world of me

The drawing above is Amy Lee. Well.. Her face anyway..
I was in a good mood so I busted out some quick doodles and sketches while listening to Aqua.
My world is turning into a happy place. Finally.
I'm still adjusting to nana not being around. Every time I do something new I think 'I'mma go show nana' and then I realize I can't do that. And it depresses me. I actually woke up crying a week ago. I was dreaming and she was still here and when I woke up I was crying because it wasn't real.
But sadness aside, I'm happy. For once, I'm so happy. And it's because of Sammii. CHEESY MUCH?
But yeah.. It's true. I feel wanted and loved and not judged and blah blah blah.
So my world is slowly turning into a happy place.
I've found someone who doesn't care if I'm not skinny or pretty or sane or quiet or loud or violent or shy and I'm gonna stopbefore it turns into a massive list... But I feel like she accepts me even though I'm not the best person in the world and it makes me so frikkin happy, I smile every time she hugs me or kisses me or even texts me. I'm so lame, haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.