DaniLee22

By DaniLee22

What an interesting day.

Today was wonderful up until two hours ago.
I started class at one in the afternoon. Photography. Loved it. We were paird off and sent out onto the streets to take self portraits using a tripod and a self timer. So off we went (myself and Vin) to take photos.
We went to the old train station, ontop of the public car parking building and into a couple of random alley ways (which is where todays photo comes from)
Then after class, my dad took me and Shannan out for dinner. I came home, had a shower and then my day went to crap.
I was lying on my bed with Bobosaur (one of my kitties) randomly talking to people on Facebook when BAM, my insides decided to kill me.
So there I was curled up on my bed with my cat doing what I presume was panicking and trying to comfort me, practically screaming in pain, letting out a stream of profanities and throwing up. I don't throw up when I get sick. This was entirely because of the pain.
I lay there dying fora few minutes hoping the pain would go away orat least get a bit better. But it didn't. So I texted my mum 'I think I need the hospital'
then a few seconds later 'I'm not even kidding. I can't breathe or move'
So mum rang my cellphone and I was all panicky and crying and not breathing and almost smooshing poor Bobo bawling my eyes out on the phone so mum called grandad who came and took me to the hospital. Then mum rang dad who came to the hospital. Then my sister came cause I wanted her. So we were all down at the hospital like a good ol family reunion.
Silly doctor man asked how bad the pain was on a scale of one to ten. My reply 'Eight. But it was an eleven'
IT. WAS. SO. MUCH. WORSE.
Mum thinks it;s my galbladder because she had the EXACT same thing happen to her. Pain in my stomach/chest that radiates through to me back and shoulders. And my arm went numb :/
I feel a little better now. It's probably about a six.
So I'm staying with mum and grandad for the night just in case my insides decide to murder me again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.