Mister Whisper says ......

 ....... if I had a Native American name it would be:

Big Chief Crazy Ears

It never fails to amaze me how different this dog looks at different angles - here his legs look really short!!  
I can assure you all they are definitely not - he can stretch up and reach any food that happens to have been left at the back of the kitchen units!!!   :o))


Thank you for all the lovely comments and stars on my FlowerFriday offering yesterday .... tomorrow the "sprinkling" will be happening so you still have time to backblip if you haven't already taken part.

Have a lovely rest of your weekend wherever you are in the world.

~ Anni ~




Oh and I forgot to say ....  on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday the WBBN (Where's BikerBear Now) quizzy answer was ..... Fiumicino near Rome airport.
  
Well done to: 
Chamaeleo

and
Skeena

.... who were spot on!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.