Breaking and Entering

The afternoon was spent in the garden enjoying the warmth.

Out of the blue Tyler and Oliver turned up with Mom and baby brother so I had an excuse to play football, rugby, tick, piggy in the middle and many more games.

The adults had their back turned for ten seconds and I looked out towards the shed to see these two trying to get in the shed where more balls and games are stored. Luckily I had my camera handy to capture the evidence.

Earlier on in the day Claire and I went to 3D kitchens to place the order for the kitchen officially and place the 50% deposite...ouch. Then we went onto another bathroom store and the hardware store to buy more paint.

We then went to the house to finish the floor we'd started yesterday as the first coat of paint just soaked up into the concrete.

A pretty productive day.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.