Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Glow in the Dark

Thought it would be a good idea to get a group shot right at the start of this Tee & Putt Golf session! I love this course with it's space/alien glow in the dark theme. Marja (whose birthday we are celebrating) asked everyone to wear something white...

G got two holes-in-one, Marja got one... and I can't believe it I played such a bad round, I was actually fourth!! Dinner straight after where we enjoyed getting to know the two ladies (sisters) on the right, and believe it or not, after that (we finished around 9:45pm), I went to get batteries put in two watches, and Marja went shopping to M&S! We finally left the Mall around 11 to drop Marja off home, when a friend of SweetArt's got in touch to say he had just landed in Dubai, and could we collect the things she sent. *Perfect timing*. Think we finally got home around 1am!

And before that, we had a good service at Church, and lunch with Marja at her home miles out of town!! It was HOT today. I mean really hot. G is so happy to be leaving soon....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.