My Blog

The day has been almost entirely on travel arrangements, sorting out our few days with Anita (Northern Ireland), she is rivaling Lonely Planet. All good though.  Then later this afternoon I decided to resurrect my blog that I was very good at keeping up to date up until 2008, then it kind of got forgotten.  However, its up and running again, I've changed the format a little lot.  The idea being to keep a diary of our trip (hopefully, I can find the time).  Then when I come to make my Blurb books (yes plural) I'll have the info needed.
Sounds good in theory, heheh!!

The quote at the top says "Life is not measured by the amount of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."

My Blip is a photo off the computer screen, showing a small section of my first entry named Preparation!

A load of happy thanks to you all for yesterdays little number.

Rainie   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.