Baby Bokeh

A pleasant Saturday :)  Spent a couple of hours in the garden, very therapeutic, the sun was warm!!!  Then I wandered along the road to visit my neighbours, that was nice also.  

I was rather pleased with the result of this - used my Lensbaby f2.8 with +4 macro.  I over exposed it and loved the resulting mixture of colours in the background.  Taken looking into the sun I think helped.  
A derelict Cornflower head takes centre left stage.

The musical Cornflower seemed popular - thank you all so much for your comments, stars and hearts - appreciated so much.  I've been a slacko commentator recently, just not enough hours in the day.  And now, my glasses broke at book club on Thursday night, and have been sent away for repairs I'm using pharmacy ones which really aren't cutting the mustard.

Terrible goings on in Nice & Turkey - we will have to keep away from populated places when we travel, easier said than done though - less than four weeks now, "gulp"  

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.