DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Long live the (Drama) Queen!

I'm back!

My new meds have (hopefully) done the trick as I'm feeling back to normal define normal again!
I won't get the results of my tests until Tuesday/Wednesday so will keep taking the tablets until then, just in case.

Since I've felt kak for a couple of weeks, I decided to treat myself and get my hair done for our night out with the in laws.
A new outfit completed the look and I felt good going out, especially with my beau by my side.

The night out was a treat in lieu of us helping out while Mr A's parents had their kitchen done earlier in the year; Laura and Steve were also part of the help so they came too.

The food and company were both great and we had a good night.

I've back blipped the missing days if anyone wants to take a look ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.