Gitama's World

By Gitama

Oh I Do Like To Be Beside the Seaside.......

.....took a few props and the kids up to Hastings Point this arvo.
I have some ideas for more fantasy images...and I have to say its getting increasingly hard to get the boy to pose for me...especially for Long exposures. He did his best though bless him.
Rumi however must of found another picnic or something somewhere .......as I write this he is stinking to high heaven sleeping under my desk...something in between mac cheese and fish...goodness knows what he got up to when I wasn't looking.

There seem to be no 'days off' at the moment...just some less hectic than others.....always a wonderful respite to head for the ocean and then a Thai nosh up.

“Heaven, as conventionally conceived, is a place so inane, so dull, so useless, so miserable that nobody has ever ventured to describe a whole day in heaven, though plenty of people have described a day at the seaside.”
-George Bernard Shaw

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.