Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Morning Wash

Bowie's 'Heroes'  Now Turkey : time for something encouraging I'd suggest. This recorded live 2006, worth looking at for all too brief appearance of David's lovely Bass Guitarist Gail Ann Dorsey. I tried to find the benefit he did post 9/11 for New York firemen, but didn't like the accompanying videos.

My beautiful Chavo is such a creature of habits : I can set clocks by him.He loves these sunny morning out in the shared Courtyard.
The extra's : I fatally looked in on the charity plant stall on the market ( such good value ) . I couldn't resist this Geranium :Oxouivianum Thurstonia Niall I love it comes with it's carefully done label. What a name : now I have to find a space !!. Primula Vialli you have seen before : it's settling in and thriving after Pigeon attack.
The 3rd extra : Chavo's fur looking very mackerel , as he washes. The shadow is me. His colour is called 'Smoke'. It's an endless struggle to keep his fur OK : dam breeders ! ( dam me for being an old fool and forgetting I wouldn't have another long haired cat !! ).
Enjoy the day folks XX 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.