On guard......

.....a White-faced heron keeping an eye on things while on look-out for his tucker, unfortunately not many dog walkers adhere to the sign.

A frustrating day....... but was good to get out and have a wander, clear the head and start again. Brisk and cold under a sky which was dark at times, then blue as clouds rolled on through, it did get close to rain at one stage but went out to sea instead.

I've lost track of the challenges - I tired looking on the facebook page and also on the blip challenge page but no luck this week, nevermind it's the white-faced heron on duty instead.

I hope the coming week is kind to you :)

Thanks to Miffy for informing me of Mono Monday theme being communication, just a quick convert with the original now in extras, which I like for the colours :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.