Moonrise at sunset

Not really. The moon had well risen by the time I took this photo, and the sun was low but not yet setting when I turned the camera away from the sun, pointing it towards the city centre.

Monday in the unit has once again been full with assessments and documentation. One person who occupied a lot of my time, firstly in assessing her state and then more so in careful documentation, and liaising around how to help her, raised for me the oft seen conflict between free will (with responsibility) and determinism (with excusing). Neither is the complete answer, but both at the same time is illogical and confusing. Hopefully, we can work this through to a satisfactory outcome.

I have come back to add as an extra, the photo I took with the new Canon, hand held.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.