Mono Monday - Communication

As soon as I saw what this challenge was all about, I knew what I wanted to do. All I needed was two willing bribable models.

Little Miss was easy to persuade - she doesn't need too much prodding to plug herself into some device or other. Mr B was surprisingly amenable too, digging around in the garage for his old telephone.

How communication has changed, even during our lives. Little Miss' generation just look at old phones and wonder what on earth they're all about! 

I did stay at home today, as directed, and feel a little less fragile. I am hoping that I'll get a good night's sleep tonight. 

Pork, apple and fennel meatballs with an orange and fennel salad on the side and couscous. Hopefully it'll be delish!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.