Playing with effects while I wait!

I'm back at mum & dads again - third time this week. Mum and I are waiting for news as he was taken into hospital about three hours ago. I've rung A & E once and the doctor hadn't seen him (which means he's not critical - relief) and I'm trying to occupy myself until it's time to try again (shortly)!

I've never used the effects on my small point and shoot camera before (apart form landscape, sport, close-up) . I've been walking around his garden trying out pinhole and grain. This one is grain, I think I like it better than pinhole.

Update: my dad was OK when we visited this evening and had already enjoyed his evening meal. They are going to keep him in Pinderfield's Hospital for a few days and try to get to the bottom of what is causing his problems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.