Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Another picture of my One Street

Another very hot day although when I accompanied my husband to the surgery for his routine blood tests, early this morning, it was not too hot. I then spent the morning catching up on routine and boring paperwork, sorting out appointments and generally catching up with things.
   
Today’s picture is my husband, who, after walking to the GP surgery this morning decided that one walk was not enough, so we went for a short walk this afternoon. The picture shows my husband on my ‘OneStreet’. For those who do no know, some while ago ‘Kendallishere’ suggested that we each blip photographs of an area close to us to show the changes over time. This was inspired by a book, which I have, but whose name escapes me. From time-to-time I still continue to blip the odd picture of my OneStreet area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.