Trying to hide....

....in the hydrangea bushes! This little spider was out in the center of it's web so I got the macro lens & used a tripod, but after 2 (blurry) shots I must have spooked it, as it took off across it's web and up by some petals where it tried to hide, but I managed to get a couple pictures that were in focus. I liked this one because the web shows up a bit too. 
Thank you all for leaving me the stars and even a few favorites on my pictures--I really appreciate it very much!!
 I'm going to leave the comments off, as Jennie and the baby are staying a bit longer yet & I want to spend as much time with them as I can, making it difficult to find the time to get online to comment.  Also, early Friday morning I'm heading to my sister's cottage in northern Wisconsin to spend a week there--a 5 hr. drive from our home--so more than likely I won't be posting from this coming Friday to the next, as they generally have no internet connection available. I'll backblip when I get home.   :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.