Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Psychic Pooch

My journey continued with a very interesting and another, delayed train ride, but I made it eventually to Watford (outside of London) to meet up with a good friend.  Knowing my passion for cemetery photography, we hit two cemeteries where his own relatives are buried, this aft.  This dog came running up to us from nowhere and then headed for the angel that I had been photographing and simply stood there staring at it.  Hmmmm....perhaps he thought I would throw it so he could fetch?  Maybe not.

Following that, C surprised me with a studio tour of Harry Potter's studio.  What a fine job they have done!  For anyone who has read or watched the movies, over the past seventeen years, you know how cool it is to see where and how they shot the scenes.  

I am averaging 300 photos a day and getting very little sleep.  So sorry that commenting and acknowledging people is at a standstill...

Hope all are well... 

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.