Prisma

In the last couple of days I seem to have come across several articles in the press about the latest photo processing software to have gone viral. I had decided to give it a try but had some difficulty downloading it from the App Store. It kept giving me a radio app when it should have been the photo processing software.

The software produces some interesting effects, but is pretty much take it or leave it, there is no editing capability to speak of. I could pull it into photo editing post processing, or pre processing come to that, but today I have just let it do its own thing. This is the car park and Westhill shopping centre. There must be 30 or so preset effects so I may post a few more in the coming days. Many are rather more colourful than this, though this near black and white treatment seemed appropriate for a dull and cloudy urban cityscape.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.