Fittie

In Aberdeen we had the second day of summer this year, by my count anyway, I may have missed a few days while I was in Italy.

There were a lot of people at the beach, and queues along the boulevard wherever there was something for sale. Its looked quite tourist like. I suppose a lot of people must be on holiday, or arranged to take the day off.

There were even people in the water, though I doubt it is very warm, nor very clean so close to the harbour. The extra picture shows people on the beach, a fairly rare sight, and I suspect this was far from the busiest area of the beach as it was far from the amenities.

This main picture has not been processed using the software of yesterday. The new Prisma software is designed to work on smart phones and tablets. It can be installed on a computer, but I did not like the method used so it will stay on the tablet. I can always copy photos on to a tablet if I am keen enough to do so, but not today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.