Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Full moon

I am SO looking forward to lying in bed and seeing this moon shining through my window! But this picture is really taken to show the space in what is now exclusively a car park for residents! It would appear many people haven't collected their access cards yet. I got mine today so moved my car and tried to get a good spot (read "in the shade") for it...

It's interesting how taking a photograph raises peoples' suspicions! Another tenant from my building happened to be around when I parked up, and he must have raced after me to ask why I photographed the empty car park... like... was I going to show "someone" the wasted space and have the decision to make it for the use of residents only overturned!! Honestly.

Sorry about the high ISO noise in this photo. I didn't have a stand with me. I hate to think what type of questions that would have raised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.