ciorstain

By ciorstain

Concrete Stonehenge

Monday - office Monday to be precise.
It dragged on and all the good feeling of being on top of things from Friday were somehow gone :(
I went a couple of times around the block in the Industrial zone and discovered a field with overgrown concrete blocks I had never seen before.

I finished punctual and drove home. The light over Glasgow was amazing and all the buildings sparkled. But no use when you are sitting on the motorway .....
At home we had our next door neighbour coming around for a coffee. She will be moving soon and we admired the pictures of her new mews house.
She won't be going far.
When she went home we had dinner and retired for another episode of the vikings - but I fell asleep .....

The blip is this concrete stonehenge I found in the industrial zone.
Nothing better available today ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.