Mr Blue Sky Again

I was out early again with Finlay for his walk - but even so he was suffering in the heat so we didn't go far (hard work hopping on three legs).

I loved this cow parsley seed head catching the early sun and standing out against the blue sky.

More tweaking and backing up the mac - I think I have a workflow going now and have just backblipped for yesterday.

Also uploaded some shots from Burnby Hall blipmeet to Flickr

Had a call from daughter at lunchtime to say she had a puncture and could I come and change her wheel......so we jumped in the (very hot) car and drove down there.

I changed the wheel - there was a large screw sticking through her tyre so that will have to go for repair. I was melting by the end of the job and my hands were like prunes after being in vinyl gloves for half an hour!

Busy day - still more to find out about the mac tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.