alicemorris97

By alicemorris97

Coffee

I saw Malesi and Hannah today, it was so lovely! We met at the SYFC office and then headed to Ginger & Co (although it was too hot for me to have a coffee so I settled for a smoothie - so good!). I shared a lot of my testimony with them as we realised I haven't actually told it to them properly. I also learnt about their stories, which was so cool. I love giving and hearing testimonies - they're so encouraging!

I was meant to do a long list of jobs at home but I've just vegged out - it's so hot, like 30 degrees (and for England, that's hot)! Crazy because I can deal with the heat in Spain, but here in England I don't like it since our buildings and transport just aren't built for it. Plus my room has the sun on it all day and is on the top floor. Bleurgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.