alicemorris97

By alicemorris97

Chill

I didn't post over the weekend because a) I've already got loads of pics from Spain to catch up on and b) I was at Dan's and wanted to have a complete break from social media.

Spent the majority of today with Harry, one of my all time bestest friends. He's so brilliant and we literally talk about anything and everything! Plus, it was gorgeous weather in Shrewsbury - yay!

This evening I'm starting the process of taking my disposable pictures down from my wall and transferring them into a sketchbook so that I can take them all to uni with me. Since December last year, I've carried at least one disposable camera with me every month and taken it pretty much everywhere I go. It's safe to say that I have captured some beautiful memories.

I've also got a mountain of photos (over 900!) to sort through from Spain and upload to blipfoto. It's gonna be a long process!!

Oh, and can we just appreciate how beautiful this throw/rug/thing is?! I bought it from a market in Spain for just ten euros! Bargain. It looks like I'm becoming more of a hippie day by day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.