Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Tuesday

Remember this one? I got one too :D

Anyway, I was supposed to blip something interesting today.. didn't really turn out that way. I did some shopping this morning and then I drove my sister to her boyfriend's house because he received a call from the people who are renewing his apartment that they didn't have the correct list with all the choices he had made (tiles etc.) So I drove her there and she had to repick almost everything they had already chosen a couple of weeks ago, pretty frustrating.
Anyway, things seemed to be fine and we went home again. Then I read an article, cooked dinner and sorted out my finances. My sister then received a call from her boyfriend who had dropped by his apartment on the way to his parents and found out that stacks of the wrong tiles were lying in the apartment. Apparantly someone had forgotten to hang the new list in the apartment, so he was just in time to correct the issue. Pfew.. just when you think you've got things sorted.. let's hope things are fine now :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.