Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Wally!

Isn't he cute? :) After switching a dozen times he just won today's blip spot from the other contenders. The black swans made a nice pose too, but I think they just wanted bread :P

On a side note, today I had my first photography job! Sort of anyway :) My sister had asked me to take some shots of her with her colleagues for their Christmas card, so today I went there to make the photos. It went pretty well, they had a nice location and they gave me a bottle of Baileys and a gift card as thanks :)
Only point of improvement; next time I need to pay more attention to the lighting, as I just noticed when reviewing the pics that one person has the sun in her face on every pic. I must have forgotten in the chaos and hurry of making the pic.. but I never make a mistake twice, so this won't happen again! :)

P.S. I know I called this little buddy Roo before, but as ausmossie reminded me it is actually a wallaby and not a kangaroo, so he is now called Wally :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.