Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Hidcote Blipmeet

W and I went to a very well attended Blipmeet at the National Trust property Hidcote Manor, organised by Hildasrose and her husband Rob. Also there were BlackTulip and husband JJ, Bom, Lozarithm, Loose Canon, Technophobe, Tedwin, Redilady, Chantler63, JDO and Shutterup, and another lady who I don't think is on Blip but if she is, apologies! I don't think I've missed anyone, but if I did, more apologies!

The gardens at Hidcote are lovely and I make no apology for my Blip today being almost identical to my Blip the last time I visited there a couple of years ago, which I've linked below. In the afternoon we walked the quarter of a mile or so down to Kiftsgate, some more beautiful Cotswold gardens. A really hot and sunny day, with good company, and we avoided the thunderstorms that had been forecast for a bit further north.

Off to an MK Festival concert tonight which should be good.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3101508

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.