DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Pendle View

I ended up on Pendle Hill after work tonight; this was the view across the Ribble Valley.
I love the crepuscular rays thanks CoffeePotter for teaching me that word! .

One of the girls at work was celebrating her birthday today, so a few of us decided to help her celebrate and headed off to Pendle; specifically a place called the Wellsprings that serves Spanish and Mexican food.
I knew of it, but had never been before and it meant I didn't have to cook a meal for one when I got home!

I'm glad I went as we had a good laugh as well as good food; we've said we should do it more often.

It's a shame Mr A isn't keen on that sort of food as it was a lovely place and the food was excellent; I'd definitely go there again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.